“Khaaan!” I Get An Action Figure?

I need a favor. I need someone to go to Toys ‘R Us and get me the new exclusive “Khaaan!” Admiral Kirk (As Seen in Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan) action figure. Back in my action figure collecting days (mainly Star Trek even) I made regular pilgrimages to Toys ‘R Us. I can’t justify spending the eBay prices (plus shipping) with my current budget. But this is a “must have” figure. I might have to roll out at lunch tomorrow and see if I can score one at the Toys ‘R Us that’s located a few miles from work.

khaaanadmiral-kirkfigure

That may be the best Star Trek action figure… ever!

Tags: , ,

One Response to ““Khaaan!” I Get An Action Figure?”

  1. Dede Says:

    You can’t order it online? I might be in HB this week if there’s still one across from Goldenwaste College.

Leave a Reply

