Pirats Blogged

If you’re semi-regular reader of my blog, or know what I do to try to make a living, then you know that I’ve created and written a comic book entitled Pirat Tales: Legend of the Cat O’ Nine Tails. Since this is my blog I’m going to post about the things that I do — a comic book about swashbuckling rats being one of them. And, while I will continue to post about Pirat Tales here, there is a new Pirat Tales centric blog that is starting at www.pirattales.com.

At the Pirat Tales Blog you’ll get updates, news, information, behind the scenes looks, and previews of what’s going on with the world of Pirat Tales and Captain Blacktail. So, do this humble comic book writer a solid and sail on over

And, be sure to buy Pirat Tales: The Legend of the Cat O’ Nine Tails when the comic is released. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

