Her Name Is Serenity

My partner in crime, Chris Fason, is showing her off on his site, so I figured I would as well. I have to tell you, I am absolutely in love with her. Her name is Serenity, and she is one of the characters in a new project that Chris and I are cooking up to follow on the heels of the new Hero Happy Hour that’s currently in the works. When I first got the b/w sketch from Chris in my email inbox I was already crushing. Now that he’s worked ups some colors — I’m in love.

Does her name represent a certain nod to anything in particular? Maybe. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

