Summer Is Here

Well, maybe not technically… Summer doesn’t “officially” start until June 21st, but it sure as hell feels like it temperature wise.

And, the sure-fired blockbuster hit of the summer, Iron Man, came out a few weeks ago. Sorry, Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, I think you might have to settle for numero dos.

As I’ve stated before, I’m not a big fan of the heat. And, apparently neither is my cat, Quint. He has decided that the coolest place in the house is under my desk — which makes for some interesting startles when I shift my bare toes around while I’m working at my desk. Yes, my cat often sleeps with his paws covering his eyes.

Oh, and my apologies for anybody that clicked to this post thinking it might be yet another Summer Glau post. I know, I haven’t had one in awhile. I’ll try to amend that soon.

Leave a Reply

