BurrowMates… Coming Soon?

burrowmates-preview01.jpg

I’ve been wanting to maybe try my hand at a web comic that’s a bit more of a stretch than the nerd commentary of Angry Fanboy. But, I’m not that hot of an artist. A couple of years back I came up with this simple rabbit doodle that I’ve been trying to figure out what to do with.

Then I came up with an idea about a rabbit and a gopher that share a burrow. What ya think?

One Response to “BurrowMates… Coming Soon?”

  1. More BurrowMates… « Dan Taylor Blog Says:

    […] More BurrowMates… I’m still toying with the idea of a comic strip (web or otherwise) about a rabbit and gopher sharing a burrow. Here’s a four-panel strip, as opposed to the previous one-panel gag. […]

Leave a Reply

