4:45 AM

Woke up bright and early this morning — though it really wasn’t too bright. It was actually quite dark. I’ve got a lot of various creative chores that I want to get done today: a page of script here and there, a character bio, finish up a some short scripts, research a couple of new ideas, etc… So, once my brain started peculating with these ideas I knew that any additional attempts to slip back into “slumberness” was out of the question.

I sent out a couple of early emails this morning that I’m sure are going to have people wondering what the hell I’d doing up so early. You know…? I seem to wake up earlier now, then I did when I had to get up for an hour and a half commute to work each morning.

Question is, “how much will I get done today before I decide a nap would be a good idea.

Leave a Reply

