Cory Doctorow’s Futuristic Tales of the Here and Now #4 In The House

corydoctorowfuturistic4.jpgMy comp copies from IDW Publishing of Cory Doctorow’s Futuristic Tales of the Here and Now #4 showed up in this morning’s mail. I figured that I would go ahead and share with the devoted readers of my blog — well, at least one of you. I’m going to have a little drawing. The prize is one copy of Cory Doctorow’s Futuristic Tales of the Here and Now #4, bagged with a board. The winner has there choice if they want me to sign it, or keep it pristine without my signature for a higher resell value on a future eBay auction. To enter, all you have to do is leave a comment regarding this post. I will then randomly choose one winner from all of the comments posted before 11:59 PM on Friday January 18, 2008. After contacting the winner and getting a a proper mailing address, I will mail the comic book postage paid.

And, I’ll even throw in a copy of the Ninja Bandito Preview comic book as a bonus! That’s two comic books written by yours truly, with art by Dustin Evans.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Cory Doctorow’s Futuristic Tales of the Here and Now #4 In The House”

  1. evan Says:

    hey, ill take a free comic!

    you know, i hate mailing stuff, so its hard for me to imagine why you would want to do this contest, but im interested in seeing your writing.

  2. Daryl Says:

    I’m a fan of Cory Doctorow’s work. I forgot this was coming out. Looks interesting. It’s great all the wonderful comics coming out these days from all these companies.

Leave a Reply

