Es Muy Frío

Back on November 13th I was complaining about how warm it was (Ah, It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year…). Now, guess what? I’m freezing my ass off. I know that there are a lot of people in much colder and harsher conditions than I’m experiencing right now, but damn it’s cold here in the house. According to the local news this morning it’s actually supposed to reach the low eighties with gusty winds later today — which means red flag warnings in regards to brush fires. But you wouldn’t know it by the current temperature in my house.

Sure the cooler temperature seems appropriate as I work on putting together a possible holiday mix CD, but it doesn’t do much to help me write or draw.

At least it doesn’t snow here. To the folks back east… Stay warm.

One Response to “Es Muy Frío”

  1. Dustin Evans Says:

    It’s a nice warm 68 degrees here today…yesterday it was a low of 23…gotta love the Oklahoma weather ;)

Leave a Reply

