T-Shirt Tuesday: Hideout Bar And Grill

hideouttshirt.jpgBack when I first published the comic book (Then Super) Hero Happy Hour I produced promotional t-shirts that advertised the fictional bar in which the comic book takes place. They were a big hit and my limited stock disappered quickly. So I came up with a new Hideout Bar & Grill T-Shirt. They’re not solid black like the previous run (I just can’t seem to figure out how to format the original image to print on a black t-shirt), but features a new “retro” oval design (which you can see below). I’ll work on making more Hideout Bar & Grill wear available as well. I guarantee you — if I see you wearing this t-shirt in a bar I will buy you a drink.

hideoutteelogo.jpg

Leave a Reply

